You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made $100 USD by sitting in my couch and You're missing out!!

in #sports5 years ago (edited)

Hah! I would have read it without the title LOL. I didn't know you were a fellow NFL fan. I LOVE American Football. However, my team never even comes close to the playoffs. They usually do really well during the first 8 games of the season, and then they burn all the way...However, I share this with you: I am quite good at betting for the winners. This is what I took up as a hobby when I lived in Vegas, it seems to be in my blood to choose the winners. I can do it with NFL games and baseball, sometimes even basketball, but that's where it stops. Hate the Seahawks...lol, I hate the GB packers ;) But the team I hate most of all, with a bloody passion is the NE Patriots...Now, you tell me who my favorite team is :) Tick tock, I'm waiting @anomadsoul...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66