TimeToTrain #3 - Back to Parkour!

in #sports7 years ago

Hey Steemies!
I have been studying for the last couple of weeks and I got really sick of it!
My neck and lower back got really stiff and my brain felt like sludge - but now after I finished school, I finally have time to do what I love (atleast for now). I definitely neglected my passion for sports during this time, thus I feel so happy now to come back to it!

So this time around I trained some basic stuff and combos - some Kongs and Frontflips. I also tried to work on my Sideflip technique as you can see in the video. Nothing spectacular at all now, because I need to get my back into Parkour!


During my second try you can see that the box almost crashed - pretty scary!
Reason being is the angle in which I landed on the box - way to straight and direct, because my armpush wasn't strong enough!


Soon I will also start a new series related to fitness content (workouts, tutorials etc.), so stay tuned!
Would you prefer longer videos or is this length appropriate?
Tell me in the comment section!

Now I can be more active on Steemit, so if you are interested in sport-related content - don't miss to follow me!
STAY FRESH & DEDICATED

See you soon! #SteemOn

Noogie

Sort:  

That was Par Excellence! :)

You are pretty good at what you do, looking forward to see more such posts and more professional videos, that would make your work look even awesome. Looking forward to more of your workouts and tutorials.

I was injured for awhile after an traffic accident, but I will have my comeback - for sure!
I will try my best!

Stay tuned :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58