Ronaldo left Real Madrid

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

Ronaldo left Real Madrid and everyone wants to know which would be his next club. Ronaldo has officially joined Juventus, becoming one of the most expensive players of all time.

dvdh.jpg

A deal worth 112m euros (£99.2m) has been reached between two clubs that has seen the Portuguese sign a four year deal with the Italian club. The Portuguese forward, is expected to earn around £500,000 a week in Turin.
Ronaldo spent a long time with Real Madrid.Ronaldo won 4 champions league titles in his 9 years at Real.

Juventus are set to play Real Madrid in an international champions cup tournament in Washington on Saturday, 4 August.

Cristiano Ronaldo wrote an open letter to Real Madrid fans to explain his decision to quit for Juventus.
He said:
''These years in Real Madrid, and in this city of Madrid, have been possibly the happiest days of my life. However, I believe that the time has come to open a new stage in my life and that is why I have asked the club to accept transferring me.I feel that way and I ask everyone, and especially our followers, to please understand me.''

fghsh.jpg

"For Real Madrid Cristiano Ronaldo will always be one of the great symbols," said a club statement.

Now who is next for Real?
Real have been linked with a move for another PSG forward, Mbappe, the 19-year-old who has helped France reach the final of the World Cup.

I hope you like it.
Thanks for your precious time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85