You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [tennisBug:Judge] HawkEye Reliable ? 3/5

in #sports6 years ago

According to my reason, who is also not very interested in tennis.
A new technology, surely has its own flaws and advantages.
But usually the new technology will be rejected by many parties. But after a while people use it and have seen the good and bad side, they will accept the new technology.

Sort:  

Yes, I also agree to your opinions, @ojaatjeh.

Technologies will become more and more advanced and economical and exact,
and eventually they maybe adopted by most tournaments.

But I am asking how much percentage do you believe in the CURRENT HawkEye technology TODAY as it is.
I would appreciate if you can give me the NUMBER of PERCENTAGE.

The level of player satisfaction with this technology I can say about <30%. Because they trust the linesman more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85