GOLF JAM VIDEO SERIES - FRANK SINATRA "FLY ME TO THE MOON" - #ULOG

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

I loved this request and decided on a sand shot with a laid back attitude, kinda relaxed and fun, stress free. Frank Sinatra is classic and I knew this request from @vegasgambler would be a great video!!

Inside the ropes

This was shot on a very chilly day. It was to cold for flip flops or shorts. This is hole #7 and I had already parred holes 4, 5 & 6. If I could get out and make the putt, I would have a streak of 4 pars going. The shot in this video was a really good one, and the result was my making the 30 inch putt for par!

Frank Sinatra "Fly me to the Moon" Golf Jam Video Series

@vegasgambler will receive 2 SBD for my choosing his Jam request!!

Chance to win 2 SBD

I love great music tracks for my golfing videos. In the comments - please suggest a music track for another golf shoot. If I use your suggestion, you will be awarded 2 SBDs.

Previous Golf Jam Video Winners

UPDATE
@paradise-found will be golfing again soon.
Will your Jam Request be selected?
Stay tuned for more #ulog highlights!!


Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

cool, but you should try a little more, so that the ball will enter the hole.

Thanks, I'll keep that in mind!! hehehe
You should make a Jam request to win 2 SBD!!

I do not understand, because I do not know what is said in that vidio.

Chance to win 2 SBD

I love great music tracks for my golfing videos. In the comments - please suggest a music track for another golf shoot. If I use your suggestion, you will be awarded 2 SBDs.

if in my opinion, a good music track when we do this sport is relaxing music.
so we are calm in concentration to put the ball into the hole.

OK - make a request.

Lol. I'm in love with with the slow music @paradise-found. Would really love to learn how to play golf.

Yeah - this one was really slow and cool!!
Would love to teach you golf!!
Make a song request, maybe you will win 2 SBD.
Followed you!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

First of all I want to say thank you for the SBD transfer, you just the best. I wish I was closer to learn golf daddy @paradise-found. I want to Suggest a song titled simple and sweet by Jon Bellion. Hope you enjoy it.
Bear hugs from my end☺️

Noted - will check it out soon!!
Hugs Received!! x0x0x

Awwe, I love that song of Frank Sinatra
Timeless & Classic!👌🏻
It always reminds me of someone, hihi

Enjoy golfing papa bear & Blessed Sunday! ❤️

I'm happy you enjoyed this one!!
Followed you!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Thanky for following!
Virtual hugs 🤗

awww sooo cute!! Love the song!! FLy me to the moon!!
That's a good one papa bear!!! yahoooo!!!
I wanna learn how to play golf someday hehe
KEep shining Papa bear!

Thank you @sunnylife!!
It would be fun to show you how to golf!!
MUAH :-*
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

You got a 5.80% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hahaha, that song worked surprisingly well with the shot, which was a nice shot sir!

Another request, Sound of Silence... I prefer the version by Disturbed, but understand the Simon and Garfunkel version might be a little more up your alley, haha

Thanks my friend. We only do one take, and there is no practice for the shot.
What you see is what you get!! We really enjoy making these fun video's!!

YAY! Sweet!

Glad you enjoy it!!

Perfect!
Thank you, my friend @paradise-found !

Thanks!! I love this one!!
Great request!!

This is interesting. I hope you will select "Beat it" by Jackson just coz it got a good beat to it lol.

Not sure about Beat it. Hehehe
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

i am imagining you paps, doing a lip sync of the song while golfing , i think you've got the same voice as Frank's
Keep enjoying papi
we love you @paradise-found ❤️❤️❤️

Thanks Aubrey!! Keep shining!!
Love you back!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94