GOLF JAM WITH IMAGINE DRAGONS "RADIOACTIVE" - WIN SBD - #ULOG

in #sports6 years ago

The round today was awesome in that I birdied the first and last holes. Starting a round with a birdie always give you a lift, and usually leads to good things.

Reaction to 1st hole birdie (bonus clip)

Inside the ropes

It was great starting the round with a birdie. Then to finish with a wonderful shot very close to the pin was awesome. I hit a 5 iron from 175 yards into this back-right pin location. This putt was approximately 20 inches in length.

Imagine Dragons "Radioactive" Golf Jam

@k-banti is awarded 2 SBD because I used his Golf Jam request.

Chance to win 2 SBD

I love great music tracks for my Golf Jam videos. In the comments - please suggest a music track for another golf shoot. If I use your suggestion, you will be awarded 2 SBDs.

Previous Golf Jam Winners

UPDATE
@paradise-found will be golfing again soon.
Will your Jam Request be selected?
Stay tuned for more #ulog highlights!!


Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

Ella Fitzgerald & Duke Ellington: It Don’t Mean A Thing It It Ain’t Got That Swing

Hey my dear friend Farwa!! So good to see you!!
that sounds like a perfect Golf Jam request.
I'm gonna be gone a few weeks on a Mission Trip to Honduras.
I will get to your request when I return. Bear Hugs for you!!

You got a 7.61% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Ooh Boss @paradise-found I wish I was there to witness it, hmm feeling lonely at home.

I see you are still doing great in your golfing course. Keep up the great job sir!. Thanks also, I got the SBDs.

You seem to really enjoy it! Have a great day ahead @paradise-found. :D

Oh Oh Oh - By Golf Boys or The Champion - Carrie Underwood. ❤

Nice job, papa bear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01