STEEMIT NFL PICK'EM + PLUS - WEEK 14 WINNERS

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT NFL PICK’EM + PLUS

WEEK 14 PICK'EM WINNERS

(Winners will be paid on Friday, Dec 15st)

1ST PLACE - @t23dotco

2ND PLACE - @boatsports90

Congratulations to the winners

This was a very tough week for making picks. The only entry with 10 wins was @t23dotco!! Winner winner, chicken dinner!!
There were 6 participants with 9 wins. All the tiebreakers were expecting a low scoring affair between the Steelers and Ravens. But it turned out to be a track meet instead with 72 points scored (Steelers 39 / Ravens 38). The highest tie breaker score belonged to @boatsports90 with 44 points, so he captured 2nd place. The others were: @mcstylin - 42, @coolbowser - 41, @powellx5 - 40, @deerjay - 36, @misscryptoverse - 35.
Now, I need to mention that @boatsports90 choose the Browns over the Packers, had he picked the Pack - he would have taken 1st place. But hey - still a good result!
One other thing - thanks everyone, week 14 we had the highest number of participants so far this season, 30 entries!! Just awesome!!

WEEKLY GAME LINEUP ANNOUNCED ON TUESDAY

VISIT @paradise-found AND ENTER TO WIN

Play STEEMIT NFL PICK'EM + PLUS

@paradise-found hosting a weekly contest offering football fans the opportunity to WIN STEEM.

  • EVERY MONDAY
    NFL PICK’EM + PLUS winners announced
  • EVERY TUESDAY
    NFL PICK'EM + PLUS contest announced

Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments free.


Sort:  

Hooray! Still no regrets on the Browns pick. haha

No problem, but we had that conversation going, so I thought I'd mention it!!

Absolutely, picking the Browns at any time during like the past 10 years can't be ignored. hahah

Congrats to the winners! I’ll be back, but I’ll be consulting my son instead of my husband next week!! HaHaHa!

Thanks - good luck my friend!!

I forgot about this until Sunday when it was too late! I need to pay closer attention!

Could have been man.
I was waiting for someone to have only 3 wrong. But 4 wrong was the best.

Dang! I bet I would have missed more than 4! haha next week!

how to join this?

Today I will post next weeks picks.
Follow the instructions on the page to make your picks.

You got a 6.41% upvote from @upme requested by: @paradise-found.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received gratitude of 5.20 % from @appreciator thanks to: @paradise-found.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66