Hats off to Utah Jazz (#TakeNote)

in #sports6 years ago

JAZ1718_iphoneLockScreen_5-2_Mitchell_(1080x1920).jpg

Hey,

This is a late post but I just got some time to write.

I am a huge Utah Jazz fan and I could not be more proud with my team. When everybody lost faith in Jazz after Gordon Hayward left, we managed to give a birth to a new superstar candidate and with a historic finish on the season we made it to the playoffs in a good rank. Even this was a super accomplishment.

Russ, Carmelo, PG13... Most people did not give Jazz a chance. However, we proved them wrong nicely. Passing Oklahoma is not easy for most teams but Jazz made it look easy.

It was unfortunate to match with the Rockets but I think we gave them some hard time.

I am not be in a position to give you a full technical analysis of the season or playoffs but I just wanted to say that I am damn proud.

Donovan Mitchell (definetely ROY imo), Rudy Gobert (DPOY imo), Joe Ingles, Ricky Rubio, Derrick Favors, Jae Crowder, Jonas Jerebko, Royce O'neale, Alec Burks, Dante Exum, Raul Neto and others with the one of the best coaches in the league Quin Snyder... This team should be watched in the next seasons. I am already excited.

#TakeNote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76