Togetherness in the football club foot holds inter-village tournaments

in #sports6 years ago

Hi, my friends are all in steemian? Today I want to post some photos of football clubs in my village.

image image

August 17 is the day and month that commemorates Indonesia's independence day. On the 73rd anniversary of the Republic of Indonesia yesterday we wanted to enliven it by holding a football game between villages, this is when our togetherness in the football club is almost gone from our village . I am quite proud because we can revive the game of foot soccer, let alone we raise this game on the 73rd birthday of the Republic of Indonesia, and until now our soccer foot game has been developed again, I am very proud of our village.

Thank you for visiting my photographer page and here is my work to become a photographer.

imageThis is where I learned to be a potographer, and this is my own collection of images using smartphones. Here I am sharing different types of my other photography. #Upvote #resteem #comments and #followme. by @rajaalem7.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82