Sort:  

I'm not sure. Bayern champ 100%. Champions League I think Dortmund, Schalke, Leverkusen. Europa League RB Leipzig and Gladbach. Hamburg goes down to the 2nd Bundesliga.

Best regards
sportfrei

still I see the state of Bavaria for this stronger friend ..

The state of Bavaria is economical strong and the Team of Bayern Munich too.

Best regards
sportfrei

yes .. me emang bayun munich supporters hopefully we doain in win friends

James left Real Madrid and joined Bayern Munich from the start of the 2017/2018 season. The lack of play opportunities that are gained and only become coatings become the reason that the Colombian player chose to leave this bener that I hear james want to join with madrid Yes

James in time is loaned from Madrid but Munich took the option to buy him. The Columbian will stay Bayern for a long time. I think it's a good player an he has a lot of potential to develop to a super star.

Best regards
sportfrei

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21