You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2nd Bundesliga, week 24, Saturday games

in #sports6 years ago

It's been a long time absent to enjoy the best analyzes you wrote, I'm so sorry to have passed your best analysis, how the bundesliga progressed in the last few weeks, I think it's getting interesting. I will wait for all your best analysis @sportfrei

Sort:  

Thank you @razi.teuku
I will try to do my best in the future. I analyze what i see, what I think and what I know from my experience. What the newspapers write or the tv shows has not relevance for me. My game of the weekend ist AUE vs. Kaiserlautern because I was born near AUE and this is the team of my heart. I hope for a victory because this would be very important for my team to have a small gap to the last places in the table.

Best regards
sportfrei

Yeah, the small club factor is just a matter of time, every time there is a club, every club has a season. And I'm sure AUE will definitely have the momentum to become a club with a high reputation. Our fans support will make our club confident and increase motivation to continue to provide the best. I am sure that, how the development of your idol club in this season @sportfrei

Victory, victory, victory AUE!!!
After a great fight my team won 2:1 and have now a small gap to the last places of the table. I will have a funny weekend now. Cheeeeeeeeeers.

Best regards
sportfrei

Yeay, I'm happy your idol club finally won, and this will be a positive trend to continue to end the game with a win. Cheeeers I'm happy to hear it. @sportfrei
Victory, Victory, Victory AUE!!!

Thank you @razi.teuku
Yes my team must continue this trend at last two draws and today the win and if we have this power we will stay same league next season.

Best regards
sportfrei

Yes your team must remain consistent and keep the team spirit, keep improving and get increased results in every game. Hopefully your idol team can carve out history to become a club with a great history. @sportfrei

My team is a small team but we have a history with the win of three Championships and one Cup in east Germany. In this time we played champions league and Europa league. Last time international games we played in the end of the 80's. After came the change in Germany.

Best regards
sportfrei

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68217.64
ETH 3598.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22