Will Vinicius Jr cover the hole left by Cristiano Ronaldo?

in #sports6 years ago


Undoubtedly, as reported by the newspaper Marca in an interview with Real Madrid CF. this opting for the future by signing young promises one of them is Vinicius JR only recently 18 years old the young player comes from a very good year for him, in his old club the Flamengo of Brazil.



So!! Will Vinicius Jr cover the hole that Cristiano Ronaldo left? ... For me, he is only 18 years old, we will have to wait for the adaptation of the boy as Ronaldo Nazario said, the mythical 9 of Brazil in the official press conference of Vinicius said:

 

Ronaldo: Vinicius is in a great Club the best that I felt in my entire football career will be difficult to adapt but I know you can because you are the promise of Brazilian football and Real Madrid has not failed to sing up.



Let's hope how this season is going for me that Real Madrid will have it very difficult without its historical star, but resorting to the future it is being played and I hope it will go very well to this majestic Club.



  • I await your comments friends of steemit !! Which do you think is the best to cover the hole left by Cristiano Ronaldo? Tell me .. bye.


Sort:  

he cannot fill the hole in the next season

Exactly it's still a boy it will take years

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes definitely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Asking Vinicus to fill CR7 shoes will be asking too much of the youngster. In clear terms, he cannot. Perhaps, he'd be a good player of his own making but to fill CR7 shoes, not gonna happen.

I'm with you it will take years to adapt in the club, I do not think fill that space has to work a lot ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62