World Cup Football

in #sports6 years ago

World Cup 2018.png

Like many, I too look forward to seeing the World Cup football game.My favorite team is Brazil.I love Brazil from my childhood.

Brazil team.png

Brazil's best XI for the World Cup 2018 in Russia.

Ronaldo.png
My favorite player was the great Ronaldo.He also my all time favorite.I missed his game very much.

![Neymay Jr..png]
()
Now I like Neymar Jr.At present he is my favorite player.I enjoy so much his game.

World Cup Champion.png
Like all the fans of the world, I also hope that my favorite team will be World Cup Champions.

Sort:  

You got a 23.69% upvote from @slimwhale courtesy of @shah95!

Did you know you can make a passive income by simply delegating steem power?
@slimwhale offers the best return on your investment, sharing 100% of the bidding pool rewards, daily, proportional to your investment.
Let's grow together, start earning now by clicking the following links: 10SP, | 50SP | 500SP, | any amount |
For more information, see here or join me on Discord

Loading...

This post has received a 0.08 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @shah95.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @shah95.

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 18.1%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 7.5%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 21.0%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 13.3%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

How Cool!

You got a 2.99% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @shah95!

Help us grow, delegate today!

You got a 7.14% upvote from @votepower courtesy of @shah95!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94