You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Summertime and We Are In the Middle of Baseball Season, Let's Do a Flashback to Over 25 Years Ago. Mother's Cookies

in #sports5 years ago

Thanks for sharing, @stockjockey. You are a collector forever, my friend! It makes me smile. Collectors are special, and stackers of precious metals... much more special (hehehe. .That's the bias in me speaking). WOW, boxes of baseball cards! I am sure the hours you spent collecting, admiring, organizing and re-organizing them and the thoughts and imaginations created in your mind while doing these activities.... all brought you to what you are today. There is no thought or action we do is without consequence in our lives. The exception is collecting shoes and bags, which I used to do before I learned to stack.

Sort:  

You SEXY Animal..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75