Cristiano Ronaldo at Juventus! A mysterious plan to dominate Europe?

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

From today it is known that Cristiano Ronaldo is a Juventus player of Turin. However, in this article I would like to speculate on his ambition and the possible history he can create. I will present you my subjective feelings and I hope that they will be interesting for you!

Ronaldo won practically everything in his club career. Playing Manchester United, he won the Premier League championship, the crown of the top scorer and the Champions League. Then he moved to Madrid and we know exactly what he achieved with this club. He became above all the best player in the world!

Now let's get to the present. Having the opportunity to play in peaceful America, China ... where he would earn unearthly money, he decided to join Juventus. Probably the ambition and willingness to stay at the top meant that Ronaldo decided on such a move. Or is it the start of something big? Maybe CR7 wants to win the most important trophies in the 5 strongest leagues in the world ?!

36944781_460560447739291_6908033250086617088_n.png
Picture sources: http://xgol.pl/?p=3061, http://www.stickpng.com, http://pngimg.com

If we look through this prism, Juventus can be a great choice. They have money, they are usually in the quarterfinals of the Champions League and every year they are the main candidate for the Italian Championship. PSG would also be an interesting choice, but Neymar could be problematic. Bayern Munich, on the other hand, needs to rejuvenate the composition and does not spend much money on transfers.

How do I see it? Cristiano Ronaldo goes to Juventus and wins the Italian Championship. Then he goes to Bayern Munich and wins the championship of the country. At retirement, he goes to Paris and, together with the amazing Mbappe and Neymar, they win all possible trophies!

I know it is a very difficult task and CR7 is 33 years old. I believe, however, that this player has a chance to achieve amazing results!

This article is my subjective opinion. There will also be other content on similar topics on my blog. If you're curious then watch me! Do you think CR7 can create such a story ??? I invite you to the discussion ... 😊

Sort:  

Yeah. I believe so because he can do all that in three years.

I also hope. He signed the contract for 4 years, but this should not be a problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71