Shakib opened his mouth with viral video

in #sports6 years ago

The Bangladesh Cricket team won the series 2-1 by defeating West Indies by 19 runs in the rain-match at Loderhill in Florida on Monday. The next day, in the hotel lobby, Shakib Al Hasan is an abusive incident, the video gets viral through social media.

In the video, Shakib Al Hasan is seen moving towards a devotee and he is pointing to a weevil. But he did not know anything about why Shakib did that or did any such behavior of Shakib. Social communication begins with criticism

According to eyewitnesses, Jagannews reports that Shakib was shocked due to an indecent remark made by the devotee. For that reason, the immediate reaction was not able to cope with itself. But before the incident goes far ahead, Shakib himself has opened his mouth. A statement on his official page on Facebook.

What sakib said in fb post:

'I want to talk to some of my favorite fans and followers. Recently, a video was uploaded to me where after the series against the West Indies, I saw a lobby and argued with a so-called "fan" in me. This clip is completely wrongly presented, which does not reveal actual facts.

After the match, I and my colleagues were tired and we were going back to our room. We carried our own equipment and bags so our hands were full, in no way was given the autograph. We always like to spend time with our fans and try to share them with photographs, photographs with autographs. But fans should understand that we too are human We fought hard to achieve a victory in the field. We do not have permission to feel busy or tired? We understand and appreciate your support all the time and try to reciprocate your support so that we can play well on the field. But sometimes with our hard work and hard efforts, it becomes difficult to keep yourself in control all the time.

I would request a sincere request to you that if any of us can not request you, do not take it personally, because the situation we are in may be different from what you are seeing. Hutahat will not be busy giving any decision or opinion without considering our situation or trying to understand how we are in the mode. I love my fans impossible and I play for them on the field whether it is in national team or for a league. At the same time I expect respect, love from my fans and they will understand me. I know some who may or may not follow me, But always like to lower me in small matters. Needless to say, in order to expect something better from us, this humble mentality needs change. We are under much pressure in every match. Special requests were made to not apply any new pressure. And I am always beside those who are beyond this mentality.

I have love for everyone - Shakib.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97