Real Madrid's coach Zinedine Zidane has left!

in #sports6 years ago

11-15-40-champions-league-round-germain-madrid-first-paris_89e57e66-120a-11e8-8db2-4ddb0f8cfdad.jpg
source

This morning the news conference was a hastily announced. There was a buzz after the announcement of such a bump, would not the extension of the agreement be announced? In the end, the next possibility is going to be true, the Spanish media reports that Zinedine Zidane is going to announce the resignation. Shortly after the press conference confirmed himself, "I know it sounds strange, but next season I'm no longer the coach of Real Madrid. I think it's good for all parties, we need a change in the team after 3 years. '

"Madrid has given me everything, this club has always been close to my heart. But the team needs to walk a little further on the other side. That's why I decided. Again, I think there is a need to change. I am grateful to the supporters for everything. '

'Beyonce comes some hard times when you think you're the right guy or not. I do not forget a bad time, not a good time. I thought, that's exactly the moment. Players also need a replacement, I want to thank them too. The history of this club is so old, you will have to pay a lot here. You will always want more to the players, but a moment comes when I can not ask for more. Then they need a different direction to keep on winning the match. '

'I'm doing everything for the party's sake. It would have been hard for me to win again next year. I do not want to have any bad memories of this club. I want everything on the Rial to be well. As a player, I did it as a coach. That's why it seems that this is the best time to leave. "

But what is the reason? Zidane did not say anything clearly, "There are many reasons. I did not get tired of coaching. And at the moment I am not coaching in any other club. "In the last words, he said that he is not joining a new club soon.

Before that at the start of the press conference Florentino Perez said that they did not expect this decision. It's a day of sadness for everyone in the club. But Zidane has full support and respect for her.

Real Madrid has won three consecutive Champions League titles since taking Zidane in 2015, last time La Liga has won. List of the best coaches in a short career.

Thank you for reading the article.

Would you like to add some points?

Then UPVOTE, COMMENT & also Follow Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62