⚾️MLB Playoff Pick'em Winner for 10/7 | Congratulations!💰

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

@barcalogia is our winner for the #MLB Playoff Pick'em 10/7.
bryce-harper-home-run-bathroom.jpg

@barcalogia missed 0 games, going 4-0 to win the contest! A long time participant chalks up the win. Nice job!

The Total Runs Scored in the Cubs @ Nationals game was 9. @barcalogia is on fire! Keep it up brother!

Competition strong. Make your picks and Tie-Breaker count, everyday comes down to the wire.

Below, the match ups for 10/7, the winning teams and the contestants who picked the most winners. The Playoff Picture.⚾️

MLB10-7.jpg

MLB10-7 1.jpg

MLB10-7 2.jpg

MLB10-7 3.jpg

The MLB Playoff Pick'em will run pretty much every day from here on out.

Please list your bets in the proper order listed so that it's easier for me to grade the picks. If you have any ideas, suggestions or ways of helping the contest, feel free to let me know.

Check out my NFL Football Contests at @steempickem

Resteem appreciated. Follow me here on Steemit or find me on Twitter.

Best of Luck!

Sports & Coffee⚾️

mlb.png
arizona-diamondbacks-v-los-angeles-dodgers---game-one-84f36b45ec69a7bb.jpg

Sort:  

Congrate..nice work to win...

Thanks for sharing this post.

thanks for the information. what your news is useful for us all ..

Thank you I followed you,I hope you Upvote me and follow me this honor to me

Dangit... I was hoping The Rockies would win but I cant beat your scientific method

Thanks @sportsncoffee and all of you guys !! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97