You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The top 10 most played sports in the world.

in #sports7 years ago

This is a very interesting article. I guess a lot of these sports are in the top 10 because they are played in Schools, otherwise I doubt they would be in the top 10. I love Badminton but it isn't easy to get a court so I was very surprised to see this at No 2 as with Hockey at No 3, but counting each player boosts the numbers. No doubting soccer at No 1 though, was fully expecting that.

Sort:  

Hi @stimp1024, this is very true statement. I also believe that school sports will make a massive difference. Thanks for the comment :)

I agree Jacor.

No doubt at soccer the no.1 but i really think that basketball should be at no.2 or maybe it depends on what country your located at. Great article. May be top 10 Board games next time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55