Liverpool ace Salah assures president El-Sisi: I'm fit for Egypt

in #sports6 years ago

Liverpool ace Mohamed Salah has assured Egyptian fans he is fit for the World Cup.

The 25-year-old put his nation at ease when he gave the fitness update during a farewell event hosted by Egypt president Abdel Fattah el-Sisi.

"I promise you, I will do my best to be ready for the World Cup and to achieve the Egyptian dream," the forward said as he addressed El-Sisi.

"I feel much better now and I'll be ready to play against Uruguay.

"I will never give up on our dream. I promise to do my best for our people."

Source

Sort:  

This post has just received lots of ♡♡♡#LOVE♡♡♡ and a 50.00% upvote from @haveaheart!

Thank you for your thoughtfulness in choosing this service.
@haveaheart donates 10% of all received profit to the Sri Sathya Sai Heart Hospital

If you would like to delegate to @haveaheart we would appreciate the support and you will be contributing to a wonderful cause. Our delegators receive 85% and receive daily payouts.

Click here to delegate! (Be sure to leave at least enough SP undelegated that your account is still usable.)

#haveaheart

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @str1k3r!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

You got a 14.29% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @str1k3r!

You got a 20.00% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @str1k3r!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60