You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do we do with Tony Ferguson?

in #sports6 years ago

Tony is the Man! He’s insane, so driven and obsessed with the sport.

So, I think that Tony deserves a title fight when he recovers and comes back, I think let khabib fight conor, porier, Lee or Alvarez, and keep the division going, but then Tony gets the title fight when he gets better.

He technically is the interim champ, it’s silly how he got stripped for getting injured. I think Tony can beat khabib, I want to see them fight so bad!

Sort:  

I think he has a definite chance to beat him too, I think Conor gets get the shot first tho unfortunately :( Mother of god we need to see Tony and Khabib.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32