MLB Daily Sports Fantasy at NoLimitSportsFantasy

in #sports5 years ago

Yesterday was a winning day for me both at my favorite DFS site nolimitsportsfantasy.com and where I play cash, Fanduel. But you can always learn and critic yourself and I was actually disappointed somewhat.

Nelson Cruz, who hit 2 dingers was in my pool of good plays and I had him on Fanduel where I won all my cash contests.

But I didn't have him on my entries on NoLimit site, why? When I tried to include him, he was listed in a different position so he didn't fit my lineup. Laziness got into me and I just included other players in my "good play" pool instead of trying to move players around 😒 Isn't that what the Utility position is for, for moving players around? (I'm talking to myself here). Well, lesson learned. Next time I will spend more time, or maybe go against my principle of using one lineup? Let's see.

Anyway, I still won some but could've placed better. 


come play with us at https://www.nolimitfantasysports.com/User/Register?AflCode=B0B457DE3EB1CB2E

Sort:  

gl tonio

Congratulations @tonioarmani! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56