You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About The 2018 World Cup.. 😎⚽️🇺🇾

in #sports6 years ago

Routing for England and Portugal and even though Luis Suarez played for Liverpool and I am forever grateful for his service to the club, it was because of his bad sportsmanship in the 2010 World Cup against Ghana in the Quarter Finals (we get that he had to do anything to stop his team from losing). That's why I won't be supporting Uruguay. But all the best and can't wait for the games to start :)

Sort:  

Haha! Well, yes he had that bad attitude and what he did was truly wrong. That's what I truely hate about him but, I would still be cheering up Uruguay! 😁😁
I'm getting really excited because Uruguay will face Egypt and our guy Salah is there, I hope so. 😎

Have doubts that he will make the first game, but if he does then it will be an interesting match. Your team might edge with a win. Btw, all the best with your selections for the @blocktrades World Cup contest :D

Haha! Hope so bro! Thanks for dropping by! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60