You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Really Going On With Kawhi Leonard In San Antonio?

in #sports6 years ago

I'm a Cavs fan personally, but it's not because of Lebron. As great as Lebron is, the real reason I'm a Cavs fan is because of my boy, Kevin Love. I've been following Kevin Love since he was a sophmore at Lake Oswego High School, and he's frankly the most dominant player I have ever seen in person; there is literally nothing he can't do with a basketball as far as skill goes. Watching him play with Lebron and all those great role players the Cavs have is a blessing and a treat.

I would say technically the Spurs got dethroned when the Warriors Dynasty started in 2014-2015, but if the Spurs could add another super star to their team, like a Lebron or Paul George, Kawhi might actually stay, and the Spurs could be really good again.

Sort:  

I haven't watched much of Kevin Love. I know he's a great rebounder though. The things is that the spurs are one of 2 two that can beat the warriors when fully healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98