***My Favourite Sports is Football****

in #sports6 years ago

"I have many hobbies but one of my most favourite is football.Football is my favourite game and one of the most important things in my life.Why i like football match because of i used to play football."

"I remember when I was 16 years old i went to playground to play football and that day I scored 5 goals that was amazing!!! All the audience were claping to support me. I was so happy on that day.I never forget that day in my life."

http://www.myshared.ru/slide/425143/

"The Football world cup is coming up so I am very much excited to watch the each and every matches .Every four years we celebrate the" "Football World Cup" This time is not exceptional.Hopefully my team will win this year.

My next post I will share my favourite team's country to all of my steemians.

Special thanks to @eliashossain, @hr1,@afroz72,@booster, and so on.

By @ziaur

Sort:  

This post has received a 4.78 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78