You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DFB-Pokal-Finale (German Cup Final), FC Bayern München vs. Eintracht Frankfurt

in #sports6 years ago

I think Niko Kovac will do upmost to beat FC Bayern in this final game and proof he is a worthy new coach for Bavarian giant. But on the other side there will be players of FC Baryern Munich and we allnow what that means, right?

Sort:  

Strong, stronger Kovac... great fight and great game of Frankfurt.

Best regards
sportfrei

This strong performance by Eintracht took me by surprise. I really did not expect them to win this finals.

Surprise yes but for me not a big surprise.

Best regards
sportfrei

You are an expert. Also, I guess Frankfurt's motivation was much higher then Bayern's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74