Sports Betting Update – 2020 NBA Restart Results

in #sportsbetting4 years ago (edited)

sports-betting-basketball.jpg

The 2019 – 2020 NBA regular season is finally over after a very exciting two weeks of high-quality basketball in Orlando.

As mentioned in my previous post, I started a partnership with a brand-new platform called IPSBL aka International Pro Sport Betting League. We are a small team there that want to provide our readers with the best possible FREE NBA & NFL picks, as well as football/soccer tips, hopefully in the near future.

I talked extensively about my approach to money management & sports betting – exclusively on Steemit I might add – as well as my systems posted daily on IPSBL.

But enough about the past – you can always read my Sports Betting Money Management Done Right article – let’s talk about results.

Compared to last week, my algo didn’t improve much, thus, overall, over the past two weeks and all the seeding games period + the play-in tournament, I placed 38 wagers – singles or accumulated – for a total profit of 31.942 units which means a 13.2% ROI.

The total 2020 NBA Restart numbers:

  • 38 total wagers
  • 19 wins/19 losses 50% rate of success
  • A total of 242 units wagered
  • 31.942 units as pure profit based on the best odds, I found across the platforms licensed in my home country (you can find better odds than me if you live in countries like the UK for example, where you have plenty of bookie to choose from)

Breaking down the systems:

  • My Straight UP wagers were the most successful with a 64.29% rate of success (9 winners out of 14 tries) and an ROI of 23.64%.
  • My Double Down wagers were above the 50/50 threshold with a 53.33% rate of success (8 winners out of 15 tries) but still an ROI of 11.32%.
  • My Trifecta (0 wins out of 3 tries) and Four-Way (0 wins but just 1 try) wagers were all misses, therefore the ROI in both cases was -100%.
  • Additionally, I succeeded twice (2) out of 5 attempts with my value bets – total investment: 16.5 units, won 0.85 units in the process (5.15% ROI).

The 2020 NBA Playoffs start today, in just a couple of hours, so my picks will keep on coming starting with today’s matchup between the Denver Nuggets and the Utah Jazz. Utah is missing a lot of players including point guard Mike Conley who just left the NBA bubble so he can be a father. I believe there is a lot of value here, as a consequence.

What do you think?

Sort:  

I bet you are LeBron James Nr.1 Fan!😜

Hahahba nah man, definitely not. Damian Lillard is my kind of basketball player but watch out for Luka Doncic and Zion :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68