Wow! This tells a lot about the training of the Japanese athletes!

Sort:  

Off topic: Wow, I just realized you were on Steemit (via Josh Sigurdson).

A BIG WARM WELCOME!

Welcome.jpg

I am a BIG FAN of yours and love to listen to any video you are in.

Thanks for being a genuine truth warrior with uncompromised morals; the world needs more people like you!

Featured alongside yourself in Part 5 of the Cattledog Index (which is now getting a bit out of date. I'll have to update soon)

Hey nice, I just learned about your "catalog". Very helpful.

Wow. It is the first time I see this. I am very honored. Thank you so much!

Cynthia I just came across you and your message but I am so happy to see you here and look forward to learning more.

Nothing less than a bottom-up revolution will set people free from private interests.

Yes @john-robert, I totally agree with you. You probably saw Josh's post that lead you here like me.

I think a person of this caliber should have like 10,000 followers!

Yes I saw Josh's interview with her and immediately got my hands on the Pedagogy of the Oppressed after she mentioned it!

Congratulations @cynthiamckinney! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97