My Career Story. Do not know, then do not love

in #sportsoccer4 years ago

Hello everyone..!!
My name is IKMAR, age is kept secret first, the problem is not young anymore, hahaha. I come from INDONESIA (ACEH) more precisely. My hobbies of course you can guess, because I am a man. Yes, that is true. my hobby is none other than SOCCER.
if you are not sure this is the photo.

20170630_212014.jpg

this is one of my club costumes, yeah ... I did photograph it at home, because I don't want to show my face yet. but it's right dech. this is one costume where I was asked to help one of my team, and this is a costume from my 3rd club, after winning a village tornament. and here we only enter 16 of the 32 clubs.

If you are still not sure, I can really give another photo.

and here it is my team named RENGGOR. FC
Renggoe Team .jpg

Renggoe Team.jpg

There was one trophy that we won last year, not 2019. But the year before we wore this costume.

sorry .. because here our team can only make it to the last 16 only. then I can only get the story here.

I'll tell you later from a club that is more advanced than this club.

see you in my next career story .. !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56