You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Saturday Steemit, Share Your Sports And Bluehour Photography! Theme inside!

Hi @juliank

I'm just wondering if I missed an update. Is smartphonephotograph no longer a themed category?

And, is there any information anywhere about what what blue about photography actually is?

Thanks for your help and for running the contests. 😁

Sort:  

good question. can´t find anything either. pretty sure julian will tell us soon. Guess it´s about blue sky, ocean etc.

I don't think it is @betterthanhome. Do a search for @phortun. He's just written a post about it and talks about it being about a particular time of day. 😊

haha I already commented on his post but did not really get it. now I got it. makes sense, but makes it a bit harder to compete. thanks for your hint.

Yeah. I agree @betterthanhome. I think it's going to be a hard topic to get right. I suspect many people will just post pictures with blue skies in them. #sm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89