Ducati-Yamaha Sport

in #sportsphotography6 years ago

Que tal están, hoy les quiero compartir estas dos imágenes de unas increíbles motos deportivas que me dejaron boquiabierto son realmente increíbles ademas de su increíble velocidad por supuesto, verán el día de hoy un compañero de trabajo me invito a una de esas presentaciones donde hacen carreras y acrobacias en distintas motos deportivas ya que a el le gusta mucho ese tipo de cosas y el también participo claro, para mi estas dos fueron las que mas me agradaron, espero les guste , feliz día .
How are you, today I want to share these two images of some amazing sports bikes that left me speechless are really amazing besides their incredible speed of course, you will see today a work colleague invited me to one of those presentations where they make careers and acrobatics on different sports bikes because he likes that kind of things a lot and he also participated clearly, for me these two were the ones that pleased me the most, I hope you like it, happy day.


Yamaha YZF-R6



Ducati Sport 1000


kyota 12.jpg


Opciones
Valores
Camara
Canon
Modelo
Canon EOS 30D
Velocidad de toma
(1) 1/2000 seg (2) 1/2500 seg
Apertura
F/2.2
Lentes focales
50 mm
ISO Speed
100
Software
Adobe Photoshop CS6 Windows
Tamaño sensor
7mm

si te gusta mi contenido y quieres ver mas te invito a seguirme .

If you like my content and want to see more, I invite you to follow me.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-12T18:15:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 311.50/200.00
Total Photos: 50
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.18 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 1.08 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @kyota.

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kyota.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72