You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Leaguer Rounding The Bases

in #sportsphotography6 years ago

Hiii @still-observer, I wrongly sent 0.887 SBD to smartmarket along with your post link for upvotes. you can check from steemd.com. you also recieved votes from different accounts on behalf of smartmarket. only 0.636 SBD consume and 0.251 SBD refunded me from smartmarket. if you sent back my 0.636 SBD then i shall be thankful to you. you can also check my wallet.

Sort:  

Sorry not sure that is really fair to me... I would be losing money. I have done the same thing before (sent a bot to someones post instead of my own) and never requested my money back. Gotta be careful mate. I am poor as it is. Before you sent that bot my post was already near 6$... That bot gave me like 100 plus upvotes.. Those upvotes actually hurt the post as they are not worth anything.

Sorry I just don't see why I should pay for your mistake :S
:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91