You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sportstalk idea requires feedback

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Well once the distribution starts to even out and this forum matures we are going to need to find new ways to use the token and also burn tokens.

There will be so much in circulation so if we can have different use cases for it I say why not? I'm not really into betting myself but I realise their is a market for it. I'd say go for it and see if the market takes to it

Sort:  

Totally my point coz if things carry on the way they are the token will be worth peanuts unless it can be used or needs to be used for something. If we want the tribe to succeed long term has to be different ideas im open to any that helps the token. Thank you for response 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86