You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weight loss 💦 or fat loss? Day 6 of my slimming challenge🏋️‍♀️

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Sounds like you're doing great and your meal prep looks so yummy! I've started to really cut carbs over the last week but I did slip up once or twice lol

Sort:  

Thank you. For me cutting carbs is the easy thing to do, the difficult part is creating long term healthier habits. I think this is because temptations are everywhere😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol I love bread so much, it's hard for me to give it up! I take everyday thats carb-free as a victory lol so many temptations. I refuse to keep any treats in my house now, its hard some days but its all about breaking the habit for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66