You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use Your Down Votes

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Just recently i was in a war if words with one of these sorts, and due to the fact that he got downvoted as a result of my talks, he also downvoted some of my posts. So i feel this war will make better sense if those that are with large stakes are committed to doing this. Its our joint duty to get this evil out. We have people who just make random post and upvotes it to the end of the earth with various accounts they have in their control, and when those with lesser stakes speak against this, they might come down heavily on them.

I don't know @sportstalk has a discord server, if they do, please point me in the right direction.

Sort:  

daniel let me know if happens you again and myself and @cryptoandcoffee will sort it out

That would be nice, I will do that next time, thanks @blanchy.sports

I am sorry to hear about being downvoted after doing the right thing. We are here together and I will back you. I am sending you a link for the discord server.
https://discord.gg/eHnXxm

I will remember that. Thanks for the discord invite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86