It takes determination to keep fit through exercises

in #sportstalk5 years ago

How many times have you tried to workout in the morning without having the energy to do so? I don't know about you but, personally, I don't find it an easy task. It takes determination and willingness to stick with one's schedules in terms of workout.

Countless of times I have seen folks maintain their resolve to honour early morning workout session. I have tried to replicate such feats on several occasions to no avail. Have even registered with a local fitness centre but keep skipping sessions endlessly, and by the end of the month, I will be on the losing end b'cos I don't get to honour my contract.

I wonder what motivate folks to successfully stick with their resolve to keep honouring their workout sessions as at when due.🤔

The first time I went on jogging with friends, I returned home with a Taxi. And become the object of mockery among my friends whom I had gone out with to jog.

I am thinking its all about determination and resolution to stick with decisions and plans as my friends have suggested all kinds of strategies which didn't work out for me.

To those who are in the know, any tips to help me on this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54