Sort:  

Hey brother. It sure has been a while since the last time we talked. How have you been?

I have been good. Just enjoying the summer. Laying down on the beach like a whale for most of my days.

I honestly think he can give some good minutes to some teams if he puts his ego aside. Coming off the bench he can do some damage. Lakers need some more scoring options for sure. With Davis and James attracting so much attention he can get wide-open shots. Plus they can get him for cheap and cut him anytime they want. I think they should take the risk. They really have nothing to lose.

Same here my man, doing well, nose to the grind just trying to hustle and make some coin.
I actually think you are right about the Lakers, they need additional scorers off the bench. I do think Melo needs to check his ego and commit to helping the team. Could be a good pairing with someone he respects like Lebron

A lot of things happening in the crypto world lately? New platforms popping out everywhere. lol I am so behind on all of it. Need to start getting into it.

Yeah, I think the Lakers have really nothing to lose by getting him. He will take pretty much any offer. They have little to lose and maybe a lot to gain. I think it is a win-win situation for them if they pick him up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74