GoalTycoon: Match track.

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Still on the unbeaten run in 20 matches with only 1 draw and 19 wins, I sit at the top of the table in league 7 with 5 points clear of the second. Team name: Mushkilah FC which translates to Problem fc. The name is really in line with the series of problems I've caused other teams in my league.

Screenshot_20190717-152116.png

How was I able to achieve this. It's with the help of all past knowledge have gathered over the years that I have put into this game. Those mistakes I've watched some coaches make, I try not to do those stuff and it's been working greatly for me. I can't see anyone beating me in the coming days till I progress to the next league which is " 6".

Today's match


Screenshot_20190717-152044.png

As you can see... It's a smash already. This is a walk over for me and a free 3 points to me which will certainly take me to 64 points on the table. I have a General score (GS) of 82 while my opponent have 28, which means my GS is about thrice of his. It's gonna be a sweeten smashing. I predict about 4 nil in my favor.

Join me on GoalTycoon and enjoy the best football game with me by clicking on the link

Sort:  

Congratulations @jaybhe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68