You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Guess Who Is In This Photo" Contest (Sport's Figure)

in #sportstalk5 years ago

@ steem.girl hello dear friend. This is my first participation in your contest, I didn't know what I wanted was so much fun, although others answered before me, I didn't want to stop giving an answer. I think it's Katie Ledecky too

Sort:  

Welcome! Thanks for the upvote and participating.

@ steem.girl thank you very much dear friend for allowing us this fun
I wish you a great day

It's nice to see you here friend, @jlufer. I wish you lot of fun.

@ mobi72.curation hello dear friend. If it is my first time participating in the contest, I am having fun.
I wish you a wonderful day dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65