I MADE A SPORTS TALK SOCIAL | ESPORTS THEMED LOGO

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Sportstalk ESPORTS.png


I made again another logo for sports talk social and this time around I created a touch of gaming or esports to be specific. Esports is one of the most popular sports right now and a lot of young ones are in this trend at this very moment. So to better promote this platform with esports category that is why I made this logo, probably I'll create a page breaker for this one along with my previous graphics so that anyone can use it.

PREVIOUS LOGOS I MADE

Sportstalk BOXING.png
Sportstalk Billiards.png

YOUR THOUGHTS?

MARLIANS SPORTSTALK julstamban.png
footer.jpg

Sort:  

wow.. boxing and billiard. Good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59