Sports Talk Social Football Pagebreak! Using Ai!| Been battling this depression for almost a year

in #sportstalk5 years ago

football pb.png


So I made again another pagebreak after a long time I have been battling with this irritating sinusitis so Its hard for me to create and think of any ideas at the same time Its hard for me to stay in front of my pc at long periods of time.


Also been battling this anxiety and depression for almost a year so any encouraging message will be gladly appreciated :). I know its a personal matter but I need it the most right at this moment.



I need inspirations or any words that can cheer me up sorry guys i know its hard, I can't type any more articles I think I need a break :( don't know what to do. Help :)





MARLIANS SPORTSTALK julstamban.png

Sort:  

Taking a break is okay! We all needs breaks when we've been working hard. Take the time and get yourself where you need to be. You're own personal and physical health is more important then getting up more articles.

In the long term it would probably help you produce better and higher quality content if you can heal up and get your mental health right! Cheers hope you feel better soon!

Dm me Juls, whenever ya need to. Don't let any of the b.s. part of social media grind you down because it's sorta made to imho. The good can help immensely.
I'll Dm you, anybody who says they don't have struggles or hard times is either a psychopath or full of dookie, to me it sounds like something that is related to each other, sending the good vibes

Hi @julstamban,

I suffered from sinusitis for a long time and was advised to go for a surgery. Instead of the surgery I tried neti nasal cleansing and that brought it under control and I am practically free of sinusitis. I get a relapse only when I expose myself to very cold food items like ice cream on a cold day.

Instead of neti pot, you can now try nasal cleansers that are available in pharmacies. These nasal cleansers are safer because you will be using pure saline water. When you use neti pot you use pre-boiled water and add salt to it and it is not very safe in that sense.

Neti pots or the other are amazing. One thing is to make sure the salt is clean, no iodine. I use sea salt in boiled purified water in a neti pot that's been on about 5 moves with me. Ear Candles in conjunction opened it all up. good advice devann

You need to keep calm and realize that a difficult time can be more readily endured if only you have the assertion that your existence hold a purpose man or better still, try and see a counsellor. Everything is gonna be okay.

Best Wishes, @JSB I know what you mean about getting worn down, but maybe a short break or just a pause could help?

Congratulations @julstamban! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Getting to 1M SPORTS oughta turn that frown upside down. You'll get there real soon at the pace you been going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99