Lionel Messi showed the qualities of God in terms of personality.

in #sportstalk5 years ago

images (4).jpeg

According to the spanish media as reported Messi's view in ansu fati, a junior member of the Barcelona Youth Team, on tuesday.

Messi said, I love fati.I'm trying to help and support him," he said. "I'm an amazing player and I have the ability to succeed.

Messi as starts to take care of his juniors.I don't want you to put pressure on fati. I hope to gradually grow him.

He added,fati should remember that he is only 16 now. His interest in him could strain him. I hope it doesn't have a negative impact.

Fati made its debut with Real Betis in the second round of the league on April 28. Called up to fill Lionel Messi's void, he made his first debut in 16 years and 298 days. This is the second youngest record in the team's history.

The presence of the fati was valid. He then scored one goal and one assist in the league's fifth round match against Valencia, leading his team to a complete 5-2 victory.fati is the youngest player in history to record both goals and assists in a single match.

The Spanish Football Association plans to include him in the U-17 national team to play in the World Cup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75