Be more interactive on sportstalk | Comment and get upvote

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Hello everybody,

  • I believe in this great project and hope everyone will be more interactive

  • So I will start for this contest | just comment to my posts and I will give you an upvote

  • I hope all whales and whose have high voting power do the same thing

  • All you need to do is to be more interactive

Image source

Sort:  

I have joined sportstalk today and I guess I will be having some sports fun while earning them tokens. Am also looking forward to making some video content on the new video platform. So far so good.

Re-posted and upvoted. Great initiative!!

I agree, the more interaction on sportstalksocial.com the better. I like that the title doesn't even mention "Steem", since this is something completely different. If new users only interacted here and didn't pay any attention to steemit.com, all the better, really!

Yes am trying to comment good .

I like the project too. Nice initiative from you side . You have my upvote . Good luck in SportsTalkSocial @lolahuss

I love this projekt

you got an upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58