Sort:  

3 Posts today for various tribes, time to start working like Taraz!

And if you are not viewing from the sportstalksocial.com interface, the vote on your comment will look a bit shit!

Ha!! I looked, that's insane!!! The payouts are mental! Your a whale!!

Someone's got to show them how to do it!

Already Whale attitude - awesome lol

I heard it was good to think big and thought i'd give it a go :D

wise decision amigo

Where are your beer sports posts my friend :-)? @meesterboom

Hehe, beer sports would be an awesome thing!!

Lol, I am always happy with whatever vote I get!!

You will be flat out ban, good luck!

man, or banned? :D

Cheers!

Lol! Autocorrect!! Man Man!!! ;0P

Phew! Spent the last hour hiding in the bathroom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84