You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My current thoughts on the economics of the SPORTS token.

in #sportstalk5 years ago

I like this type of posts. Economic perspective is what we need to make this last over time. Too many tokens and the printing press keeps going.

I came in the sports talk for two reasons. First I love creating content so I took the challenge to write different things besides business, success and motivation which are main main topics. Second, the rewards were massive so my time and effort was being well invested / rewarded, but now the token is dropping extremely fast and along the way of these two reasons, I discovered we have a very ALIVE community so I think we have a chance here to fix things.

I think we gotta work together to make this tribe one of the best. its really hard but I think it can be done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86