You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SportsTalkSocial Journey this Past two Months!

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Wow, it's the second time today I see someone explaining they did something bad and that they are going to change.

This is amazing and I also hope the best for you in your new way of doing things.

@rezoanulvibes is a great user, very disciplined I did feature him in a post!

Sort:  

Thanks! I hope other users who abused their power change to help the community grow.

@rezoanulvibes inspired me of his ways of sharing his knowledge in martial arts to other users.

The most important part here is what do you. Let others fails and let others do the wrong things. You can grow, we can build a great community and its good to have you on board!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66