You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any Horse Racing Fans on SportsTalkSocial?

in #sportstalk5 years ago

I watch a bit of it. I tend to follow the big meetings rather than everyday racing. I love Cheltenham and galway races. Take the week off every year to go to the galway meet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ah yeah, I think I remember you mentioning that week off with the boys in the past. It is more the big meetings for me too now - helps me away from the betting sites this way :)

Ya I've probably posted from the races in the past. It's a great week in galway and we do it every year. And we'll do it again this year I'm sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Here's the man I was thinking of :-) and don't you owe us a Hurling post please mate?

Probably, but I've just spend the week in lahinch at the irish golf open and now have a week long trad festival in my home town so it's all fun and nights out right now.

No time for writing.
It's a tough life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Irish Open , Miltown and Galways races. You have some life boy! ; - D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65