You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tottenham vs Aston Villa result: Harry Kane goals sink Premier League newcomers in tight contest

in #sportstalk5 years ago (edited)

https://www.independent.co.uk/sport/football/premier-league/tottenham-aston-villa-player-ratings-harry-kane-tanguy-ndombele-result-score-a9051616.html

Please don't use the 'creativecoin' tag, especially when you're just stealing images from the internet...

Sort:  

Oohh really ? Make I just source am sharp sharp.. forgot to do it. Thanks anyways

And stop using the 'creativecoin' tag for this kind of content. You used 'steemleo' as well. How is this SPORTS post creative, and about investing? It's not. You're just spamming tags and got added to my crap list, so I'll be watching. If I see more of this nonsense spam of yours, I'll be downvoting and unfortunately that means you'll be losing more than just CCC and LEO.

You'll earn more if you produce original content and place it in the proper 'tribe'. You'll earn less and get downvoted if you keep spamming. The choice is yours now...

Hey I understood you clear.. thanks for your swift response.
I also have original content created and wondering if you ever crossed my blog before ?
If no, here is one of my content I think needs some curation.

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/dtube/@michaelcj/eep64753s2r

Just learn which tribes are for what content. It looks like you did fine with that post.

Thanks.. I am coming with a load on content 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70