You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30% in 10 days with sportstalksocial.com !

in #sportstalk5 years ago

I have been in this tribe too for a while. Looking at the price change and the amount of SPORTS tokens the leaders have accumulated in just few weeks, makes me think that the inflation of this token is way to high.
Those crazy quantities of new tokens distributed may soon kill the interest. And kill the token itself.
What do you think ?

Sort:  

The thing I worry about is the content created there. Take a look for example at the new page and you will see what I'm talking about. There isn't too much original content. Maybe those who are writing those news, are just editing them from the web. There is a lot of dlike shares and actifit non edited reports. That's what I worry about more. I use to curate original content, but here it's too hard to find it. Sometimes to not sit on my power, I just go to hot page and upvote someone. But, I didn't like that and now I don't want to unstake, but at least to get my money back. I'm sad to see that in such tribe, I considered the best. Also, it seems that we start having upvote bots in the tribes and I don't like that at all. The trending page is full of those who are buying them, so there is no difference between steemit and tribes now. That's my honest opinion !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72