You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highlights of what happened in Real Madrid and Granada

in #sportstalk5 years ago (edited)

I checked this post thoroughly after discovering how you plagiarised this one and I'm really surprised that this post here seems genuine! While I don't like football, I have to say I liked this post and how you described things, formatting, grammar, overall idea behind the post, etc.

However, I don't agree with buying votes, that's why I downvoted. Please don't do it. It's farming. Everyone is fed up with that. Talk with people, gain their attention, engage with some groups of interest so you can get normal upvotes..

I would normally also call it "bid bot abuse" and call steemflagrewards, but in contrast to that plagiarised post which should IMHO be bombed down to zero, I think this post here doesn't deserve that. Well. Unless someone manages to find it to be plagiarised too.. I didn't, I think it's a good post.

I also really hate buying votes for one's own comments like you did elsewhere, and that was reported.

In case you really don't know what's up with bidbots and all the hate and downvotes, click here and have a nice read:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75